Show Date:July 3-5, 2019
Shanghai New International Expo Center (SNIEC)
Welcome(中文English

2018 NAB Show Shanghai

NAB Show Shanghai aims to create digital content ecosystem. As long as you belong to digital content creation, digital content management, digital content distribution/delivery and digital content consumption, you can always find your community and your target attendees at NAB Show Shanghai platform to better present your new technology/product, and to expand your client resources.

NAB Show is the world’s largest digital media and entertainment platform produced by National Association of Broadcasters (NAB). Each year NAB Show attracts digital media and entertainment professionals around the world who are anxious to learn, purchase and network with technologies to improve their workflow.

GIX Conference consists of keynote conferences, core conferences, featured conferences, and global workshop, total of 11 conference tracks. You will hear 70 global media elites share the forward looking technology trends, and successful business model in 3 full days.

Magnolia International Broadcasting Technology Conference will talk about Intelligent Global Broadcasting System.

FEATURED SPEAKERS
Latest Show News Read All NAB Show Shanghai News Releases
NAB SHOW SHANGHAI UPDATES
Sign up to receive email updates.
Produced By

展览时间:2019年7月3-5日
展览地点: 上海新国际博览中心
欢迎(中文English

NAB Show Shanghai 2019

NAB Show Shanghai旨在构建数字内容生态圈,无论您属于数字内容制作环节、数字内容管理环节、数字内容分发/传输环节还是数字内容消费环节,您都能在这里找到您的社群,有机会展示自己的新产品与新技术,开发潜在客户资源。

NAB Show 源于美国,汇聚了全球跨媒体行业顶尖的品牌与最先进的科技产品,在业界享有“广电界奥斯卡”的美誉,也是全球最大的广播电影电视和数字媒体娱乐行业的顶级盛会。

GIX峰会由NAB、TCDIC、上海国际影视节中心共同主办;由主旨论坛、核心论坛、特色论坛、国际研讨会总计11场论坛构成,您将会在3日听到70 多名国际全媒体菁英与您分享前沿科技趋势与成功商业模式。

白玉兰国际广播影视技术论坛由国家新闻出版广电总局、上海市人民政府主办;汇集国内外知名专家学者,以“全球广电智能化”为主题展开讨论。

亮点发言人
最新消息 阅读全文
NAB Show Shanghai最新消息
提交邮箱订阅更多最新消息
主办方